Flame – Candy Man (album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Flame Candy Man album zip Download

With out much ado, do well to premiere & DOWNLOAD the award winning SA music album titled Flame Candy Man Album Zip Download for free by the prestigious SA rap mogul Flame for free on ZACoded your best SA music banger on the internet and enjoy for free with out stress on the internet.

VERY HOT: Brenden Praise – Ku Hava ft. KiD X (mp3 download)

Peep the tracklist below:

1 Oompa Loompa – Intro
2 Pay Respect
3 Home Run
4 How You Feel
5 Don’t Bother
6 Bad Christmas
7 Trees
8 Drowning
9 Candyman
10 Mink
11Late Nights
12 Another Interlude. I guess
13 Cuterlude
14 Rendezvous
15 Up and Lost
16 Impatient
17 Hold You Down
18 Ride For You
19 Lemme Know – Outro

DOWNLOAD Audio file

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Dope album.
    FLAME is fire!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *