ALBUM: Nadia Nakai – Nadia Naked (tracklist & cover art)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nadia Nakai Nadia Naked (tracklist & cover art) zip Download

With out much delay, DOWNLOAD the hottest banger South African album titled Nadia Nakai Nadia Naked (tracklist & cover art) Zip Download for free by the award winning SA rapper Nadia Nakai which she have decided to premiere late June for all her fans to cop and enjoy for free.

VERY HOT: Miss Pru – Sondela ft. LaSauce, Cici, Blaq Diamond, Loyiso, Lisa

Do not forget to drop your comments below as you check out the amazing tracklists. In other words, stay tuned on ZACoded your best South African music download website on the internet and enjoy and always request for your mix here and stay alert for the tracklists only on ZACoded your best music download website on the internet.

VERY HOT: Sdudla noma1000 – Mntanami Iyavuma ft. Thembi Mona & Deep Sound Crew

Check out the Track List.

1: Nadia Nakai – Intro

2: Nadia Nakai – Africa

3: Nadia Nakai – Imma Boss

4: Nadia Nakai – Big Pun

5: Nadia Nakai – Trappy

6: Nadia Nakai – Yaas Bitch

7: Nadia Nakai – Naaa Meaan (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

8: Nadia Nakai – On The Block (feat. Khuli Chana)

9: Nadia Nakai – Darkness Defined (feat. Lady Zamar)

10: Nadia Nakai – Chankura (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

11: Nadia Nakai – More Drugs (feat. Tshego)

12: Nadia Nakai – Rap Bitches

13: Nadia Nakai – Love

14: Nadia Nakai – Amai

15: Nadia Nakai – Kreatures (feat. Kwesta)

16: Nadia Nakai – Calling (feat. Ycee)

17: Nadia Nakai – Outro (feat. Steff London)

DOWNLOAD zip file

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *